Skip to main content

Account settings

Switch to Premium

PassHub Premium account features increased file storage capacity and a practically unlimited number of login/password records.

To upgrade to Premium, click the "User" icon in the upper right corner and press the Get more button to get to the Payment page.

Delete PassHub account

To delete your account, click on the "User" icon in the upper right corner and choose the Account Settings menu item. Find Delete my account link and follow the information dialogs.