Skip to main content

Account settings

Switch to Premium#

PassHub Premium account features increased file storage capacity and a practically unlimited number of login/password records.

To upgrade to Premium, click the "User" icon in the upper right corner and press the Get more button to get to the Payment page.

Delete PassHub account#

To delete your account, click on the "User" icon in the upper right corner and choose the Account Settings menu item. Find Delete my account link and follow the information dialogs.